Live on Thursday's at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm UK Time. Featuring the best stuff on the planet including interviews with artists and music business insiders. A fresh approach to independent music and those who bring it to you on NewUSB Radio and San Antonio's AM1670. Also syndicated through The Independents Network and 920 WON "The Apple"
in New York City.

Testimonials.
 I have had the great pleasure to know Sheldon Snow and his radio show, "Snow Jams". Snow produces one of the best interview shows being done online and over terrestrial stations. He search's out great new talent exposing them to an international audience, as well as finding the great performers of the past and the music industry leaders of today to enlighten and inform. If I had to pick one show being broadcast today, I would pick Sheldon Snow's "Snow Jams" 
B. Noel Barr
Random Lengths News
www.hotmix106.com
Producer, Writer, and Radio Host

 Snow Jams with Sheldon Snow really is the way radio should be, he showcases artists who otherwise have been overlooked by the major labels and mainstream radio, with interviews that are both entertaining and informative...my pick for a great listen. 
Steve Thompson
7 time Grammy winning producer

 Sheldon Snow is one of the biggest champions of Indie Music and independent artists on the scene today. Besides airing great new music and supporting unique talent worldwide, Sheldon's insightful full length interviews stand out for their excellence and candid conversational style. Whether his guests are featured artists or various industry insiders and entrepreneurs, Sheldon's recognition of the creative pioneering spirit in each and every one of his guests embodies the true essence of Indie. Well worth the listening time, every time!"  ~
Dawn Livingston-Manzo,
MANZO RALLY